Contacts
Lead personnel of each department.

Assessor Bill Spencer

Bill.Spencer@co.benton.wa.us

 

Chief Deputy Assessor   Adam Morasch

Adam.Morasch@co.benton.wa.us

Administrative Assistant Mary Christen

Mary.Christen@co.benton.wa.us

Commercial Supervisor
Jim Babcock
James.Babcock@co.benton.wa.us
Residential Supervisor
Chris Plummer         Christopher.Plummer@co.benton.wa.us
Farm Supervisor
Bob Greeno
Bob.Greeno@co.benton.wa.us
Senior Citizen/Disability Exemptions
Marlena Strieck
Marlena.Strieck@co.benton.wa.us
Levy Deputy Heather Gennarelli levy@co.benton.wa.us
Personal Property               

personalproperty@co.benton.wa.us

Land Segregations/Merges                      segregations@co.benton.wa.us


       
       
       

       
      Benton County    620 Market Street    Prosser, Washington 99350
      Phone: (509) 786-5710 or (509) 783-1310
      Site Map   |   Contact Us   |   Employment   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
       
      0